

Community Transportation Advisory Group (CTAG)

Don Green - Chair
Blake Geyen - Vice Chair
Linda Moran
Deirdre Maxwell
Emily Freeman
Marlene Druker
Jamie Witter
Paul Buchanan
Brandi DeCoteau
Ben Yoder

Pierce Transit virtual meeting Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 5:30 pm Virtual access 206.899.2838 Meeting code: 840 491 698#

AGENDA

PRELIMINARIES 10 minutes

- 1. Call to Order & Roll Call Chair
- 2. Approval of Minutes for April 2022 All
- 3. CTAG Member Committee Reports All

PUBLIC COMMENT (if needed; 3 minutes each)

as needed

(Community members wishing to provide comment will be given three minutes to comment on any transitrelated matters regardless of whether it is an agenda item or not)

Commissioner Marty Campbell

10 Minutes

DISCUSSION ITEMS

50 minutes

CEO Update

Mike Griffus

20 minutes

Promoting Transit Ridership

Kathy Walton and Rebecca Japhet

20 minutes

Removal of Cement Benches from TDS

Nathan BeVelle (on behalf of Tammara Good)

10 Minutes

MEMBER DELIBERATION

10 minutes

CTAG Chair – Removal of member from CTAG

PIERCE TRANSIT NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

5 minutes

ADJOURNMENT