Community Transportation Advisory Group (CTAG)

Blake Geyen - Vice Chair Linda Moran Antoinette Craig Paul Crandall Deirdre Maxwell Emily Freeman

Pierce Transit virtual meeting Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 5:30 pm Virtual access 206.899.2838 Meeting code: 414 699 291#

Marlene Druker Jamie Witter Paul Buchanan Brandi DeCoteau

Don Green - Chair

AGENDA Ben Yoder

PRELIMINARIES 10 minutes

1. Call to Order & Roll Call – Chair

2. Approval of Minutes for March 2022 – All

3. CTAG Member Committee Reports – All

PUBLIC COMMENT (if needed; 3 minutes each)

as needed

(Community members wishing to provide comment will be given three minutes to comment on any transitrelated matters regardless of whether it is an agenda item or not)

Commissioner Kristina Walker 10 Minutes

DISCUSSION ITEMS 30 minutes

Transforming Transit

Ryan Wheaton 10 minutes

Biennial Fare Review Update

Alicia Bradshaw 10 minutes

Paratransit Software Replacement

Usame Dahir, Arun Kalavakolanu, Liem Hong 10 Minutes

MEMBER DELIBERATION 10 minutes

PIERCE TRANSIT NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS 5 minutes

ADJOURNMENT